Search by params:

Restaurant Grand Alexander

Type:
Restaurant
Kitchen:
Average check:
Hours:
Mon - Fri 18:00 - 23:00
Address:
26/1, Tverskaya str., Moscow (на карте)
Subway:
M
Tverskaya (520 м), Mayakovskaya (279 м), Pushkinskaya (407 м)
Parking:
No parking
Number of halls:
1 hall - 60 seats
Credit cards:
Visa, Master Card / Eurocard, American Express, Diners Club, Maestro
For children:
Children's menu
Features:
Cabins, Inn
Music:
Background
Show details
Banket Average check:
Last update

The Grand Alexander Restaurant in the Marriott Moscow Grand Hotel has gained the reputation of one of the most elegant and luxurious restaurants in the city. It is well known as a quiet place with friendly atmosphere and fine gastronomy among high cuisine fans and clubbish set. The restaurant started to sparkle with new colours after Emmanuel Garde, the experienced chef, who had worked in many leading restaurants in the hotels of Moscow and all over the world, had come.
New positions and latest specialties have been added to the menu of the famous restaurant. Though the main subject is classics, guests will feel original national tones, including Russian ones. Definitely Monsieur Garde added necessary variety to the cuisine of the place, though the Grand Alexandre is a high cuisine restaurant and the highest quality is emphasized.

The Grand Alexandre has been carrying on the tradition of exclusive city lunches
served buffet-style (smörgåsbord) that the restaurant brought in a new city style. Original Sunday brunches are organized all the time, and the Marriot Moscow Grand Hotel is one of a few places where they are served all year round. In October seasonal brunches with mushroom and game dishes are held, in November Beaujolais Day is organized, Christmas and New Year’s Day are celebrated in winter, and Shrove and Easter - in spring. The fee in The Samobranka Restaurant is 3,800 rubles/person and in the Grand Alexander it is 4,200 rub/person (children under 5 take part in brunches for free, there is 50% discount for children from 5 to 12).

That’s good to visit The Grand Alexander once but there is a special pleasure of being its frequenter. The menu is always upgraded, flexible system of bonuses is available for regular customers.


Tchaikovsky

Kitchen:
European, Italian, Russian
Average bill:
1000-1500 rub
Address:
4/31, Triumfal'naya ploshchad', Moscow

Chaykovskiy v Tiflise

Kitchen:
Georgian, Homestyle
Average bill:
up to 1000 rub
Address:
4/31, Triumphal'naya sq., Moscow

Lawson’s Bar

Kitchen:
Chefs, European
Average bill:
1000-1500 rub
Address:
14 bldg. 6, Bol'shaya Sadovaya str., Moscow

Rybniy bazar (Fish Market)

Kitchen:
Seafood, Italian, Russian
Average bill:
from 3000 rub
Address:
10/2 Trekhprudny Pereulok, Moscow


ON TOP
Downloading...

по параметрам
Ресторан Гранд Александр

Ресторан Гранд Александр

Тип:
Ресторан
Средний счет:
Время работы:
пн - пт 18:00 - 23:00
Телефон:
Адрес:
ул. Тверская, д. 26/1 (на карте)
Метро:
Парковка:
Парковки нет
Кол-во залов:
1 зал на 60 мест
Кредитные карты:
Visa, Master Card / Eurocard, American Express, Diners Club, Maestro
Детям:
Детское меню
Бранч:
Бранчи есть, но только два раза в месяц, необходимо уточнять в какие дни
Особенности:
Кабинки, При отеле
Музыка:
Фоновая
Все характеристики
Последнее обновление

Ресторан "Грандъ Александр" отеля Marriott Moscow Grand давно зарекомендовал себя как один из самых элегантных и изысканных в городе. Среди поклонников высокой кухни, бизнес-элиты и творческого бомонда он известен как спокойное место с дружелюбной атмосферой и изысканной гастрономией. Но с приходом нового шеф-повара – многоопытного Эммануэля Гарде, работавшего во многих ведущих ресторанах отелей Москвы   и мира, - "Грандъ Александр" заиграл новыми красками.
В меню этого пользующегося заслуженной славой ресторана появились новые позиции и актуальные изыски. И хотя основная тема по-прежнему классическая, гости отчетливо услышат и оригинальные национальные ноты — в том числе русские. Разумеется, господин Гарде внес в гастрономическую составляющую заведения необходимое разнообразие, но поскольку "Грандъ Александр" – это, прежде всего, ресторан высокой кухни, акцент сделан на высочайшее качество.
рандъ Александр" продолжает традицию введенных им же в столичную моду эксклюзивных сити-ланчей со шведской подачей. Постоянно организуются и уникальные воскресные  тематические бранчи, причем Marriott Moscow Grand - одно из немногих мест в Москве, где они предлагаются круглогодично. В октябре проходят сезонные бранчи с  блюдами из грибов и дичи, в ноябре непременно отмечают праздник "Божоле Нуво", зимой — Рождество и Новый год, а весной Масленицу и Пасху. В ресторане "Самобранка" стоимость билета составляет 3800 рублей на человека, а в "Грандъ Александре" - 4200 рублей (дети до 5 лет участвуют в бранчах бесплатно, для детей от 5 до 12 лет действует скидка 50%).
Посетить "Грандъ Александр" один раз очень приятно, но стать его завсегдатаем — совершенно особое удовольствие. Меню ресторана постоянно обновляется, а для постоянных гостей существует гибкая система бонусов и поощрений.


1432, 27 Сентября 2013
Не советую обращаться в этот ресторан. Там работают не ответственные и забывчивые люди. Мы заказали столик 21 сентября в этом ресторане, хотели отпраздновать свадьбу. Приехали в назначенный день и уви... далее
Ваше мнение
— Нажмите, чтобы оценить ресторан


НАВЕРХ
Загрузка...